faithfamilyfearlessness

My life and the world from my eyes

Giggles January 11, 2012

Filed under: Inspirational,Life,Random,Thoughts,Uncategorized — faithfamilyfearlessness @ 6:37 pm

20120111-203418.jpg

Day 2 of Devin being sick so a long, heartfelt blog is just not happening tonight.
However, I did come across this hilarious compilation of some pretty whacky church signs and I must say, these are REALLY funny.

SMH at some of these people, I mean really guys, what were you thinking???

I hope you enjoy =)

Church Signs ROFL

#Blessings365

Blessing 11: A joyful heart
-It really is good medicine =)

 

2 Responses to “Giggles”

  1. “Who ever stole our mower God will get you”

    ROFL


Leave a Reply

