faithfamilyfearlessness

My life and the world from my eyes

Yuck…. February 7, 2012

Filed under: Blog 365,Family,Inspirational,Life,Marriage,Parenting,Random,Thoughts — faithfamilyfearlessness @ 10:09 pm

I feel like….yuck.
My apologies for the short and simple blogs as of late,
But lets be honest,
By the end of the day I am just not feeling much of anything except the urge to crawl into my bed.
Tomorrow I have an unexpected day off,
So as long as I am being able to keep food down it will hopefully be a day of productivity.
*Hopefully*
So, as long as my body delivers I promise you a halfway decent length read tomorrow;
Until then, I am going to attempt to get some rest,
While perhaps watching a few episodes of “How I Met Your Mother” on Netflix,
Until my darling husband gets home.
Oh yeah, and try really really hard to keep from seeing my dinner again.
We shall see.

#Blessings365

Blessing 38: Surprises
-They are the best things ever.

 

Leave a Reply

