faithfamilyfearlessness

My life and the world from my eyes

Jambalaya February 17, 2012

Filed under: Blog 365,Family,Inspirational,Life,Random,Thoughts — faithfamilyfearlessness @ 11:28 pm

My body never ceases to amuse me.
I can barely keep anything down but for some reason my moms jambalaya hit the spot.
I was able to eat it and didn’t feel sick at all.
So tonight that is what I am thankful for.
No nausea and being able to eat to my hearts content.
It has been months since I felt that feeling.
I hope it sticks around.
I could definitely get used to this.

#Blessings365

Blessing 47: That full feeling
-Hooray for cajun food =)

20120217-232753.jpg

(Note: not my Mom’s actual Jambalaya) lol

 

One Response to “Jambalaya”

  1. Abigail Says:

    I’m so happy to hear that! I actually was on the phone with Julia tonight and you came up. We spent about 20 minutes praying for you that you would have a relief from nausea. Guess God doesn’t take his time sometimes.

    Love you!


Leave a Reply

