faithfamilyfearlessness

My life and the world from my eyes

High Fives February 20, 2012

Filed under: Blog 365,Family,Inspirational,Interracial,Life,Marriage,Parenting,Random,Thoughts — faithfamilyfearlessness @ 11:15 pm

My baby Devin learned how to clap AND give high fives in the last two days.
I know it is silly but even after three kids their firsts for things still blows my mind.
I love it.
I cannot wait for the next step of this exciting journey,
As our little guy continues to grow into his own mini man.
*Yay*

20120220-231311.jpg

#Blessings365

Blessing 50: High Fives
-Such an amazing little way to say, hey, I think you are awesome =)

 

Leave a Reply

